Kalle Miina

juhatuse liige/müük

talveaiad, klaasfassaadid
kalle@alumaster.ee
+372 56 683 109

Ain Prans

juhatuse liige/müük

garderoobid, vaheseinad, klaaslahendused
ain@alumaster.ee
+372 52 21 001

Veiko Leppik

projektijuht/müük

klaasfassaadid, uksed ja aknad
veiko@alumaster.ee
+372 53 000 666

Rait Metspalu

müük (Soome)
rait.metspalu@alumaster.ee
+372 51 902 660

Maano Nurme

tootmisjuht
maano@alumaster.ee
+372 56 668 871

Rait Ärmann

tootmismeister
rait@alumaster.ee
+372 53 792 198

Andrus Kivirüüt

paigaldusmeister
andrus@alumaster.ee
+372 53 736 921

Edward Heinsaar

tootmise eestööline
edward@alumaster.ee
+372 56 694 704

Indrek Niilo

tootmine/paigaldus

Margus Nurme

tootmine/paigaldus

Marek Kängsepp

tootmine/paigaldus

Kristjan Reilik

tootmine/paigaldus

Alar Leets

tootmine/paigaldus

Ivan Kalinin

tootmine/paigaldus

Andrei Saveljev

tootmine/paigaldus