Kalle Miina

board member / sales

conservatories, glass facades
kalle@alumaster.ee
+372 56 683 109

Ain Prans

board member / sales

wardrobes, partitions, glass solutions
ain@alumaster.ee
+372 52 21 001

Maano Nurme

production manager
maano@alumaster.ee
+372 56 668 871

Rait Metspalu

sale (Finland)
rait.metspalu@alumaster.ee
+372 51 902 660

Rait Ärmann

production master
rait@alumaster.ee
+372 53 792 198

Andrus Kivirüüt

installation master
andrus@alumaster.ee
+372 53 736 921

Edward Heinsaar

production front worker
edward@alumaster.ee
+372 56 694 704

Indrek Niilo

production / installation

Margus Nurme

production / installation

Marek Kängsepp

production / installation

Kristjan Reilik

production / installation

Alar Leets

production / installation

Ivan Kalinin

production / installation

Andrei Saveljev

production / installation