Kalle Miina

hallituksen jäsen / myynti

talvipuutarhat, lasijulkisivut
kalle@alumaster.ee
+372 56 683 109

Ain Prans

hallituksen jäsen / myynti

vaatekaapit, väliseinät, lasiratkaisut
ain@alumaster.ee
+372 52 21 001

Maano Nurme

tuotantopäällikkö
maano@alumaster.ee
+372 56 668 871

Rait Metspalu

myynti (Suomi)
rait.metspalu@alumaster.ee
+372 51 902 660

Rait Ärmann

tuotannon päällikkö
rait@alumaster.ee
+372 53 792 198

Andrus Kivirüüt

asennusmestari
andrus@alumaster.ee
+372 53 736 921

Edward Heinsaar

tuotannon etutyöntekijä
edward@alumaster.ee
+372 56 694 704

Indrek Niilo

tuotanto / asennus

Margus Nurme

tuotanto / asennus

Marek Kängsepp

tuotanto / asennus

Kristjan Reilik

tuotanto / asennus

Alar Leets

tuotanto / asennus

Ivan Kalinin

tuotanto / asennus

Andrei Saveljev

tuotanto / asennus